Translate

Sunday

Sunday August 28th 2011
v.
Sporting v Maritimo
9:50pm E.T. - 6:50pm P.T. Liga Zon Sagres RTPI Debut

v.
West Bromwich v Stoke City
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Santos v Sao Paulo
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Debut
Monday August 29th 2011
v.
Hibernian v Hearts
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Barcelona v Villarreal
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Nacional v Benfica
3:45pm E.T. - 12:45pm P.T. Liga Zon Sagres RTPI Live
Tuesday August 30th 2011
v.
Guingamp v Lorient
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. French League Cup RFO Live

v.
Nancy v Auxerre
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French League Cup RFO Live
Wednesday August 31st 2011
v.
Toulouse v Nice
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. French League Cup RFO Live

v.
St.Etienne v Bordeaux
2:35pm E.T. - 11:35am P.T. French League Cup RFO Live

TBA v TBA
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Colombian League Gol TV Canada Debut
Thursday September 1st 2011
v.
Moldova v Portugal
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. FIFA Under 21 International Friendly RTPI Live
Friday September 2nd 2011
v.
Faroe Islands v Italy
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying RAI Live

v.
Germany v Austria
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying Setanta Sports Live

v.
Cyprus v Portugal
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying RTPI Live

v.
Albania v France
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying RFO Live

v.
Bulgaria v England
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying TSN2 Live

v.
Canada v Saint Lucia
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. World Cup Qualifying Sportsnet 1 Live
Shown Later on Rogers Sportsnet
Monday September 5th 2011
v.
Portugal v France
4:15pm E.T. - 1:15pm P.T. FIFA Under 21 International Friendly RTPI Live

v.
Sporting Kansas City v Los Angeles Galaxy
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live
Tuesday September 6th 2011
v.
Italy v Slovenia
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying Setanta Sports - RAI Live

v.
Puerto Rico v Canada
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Shown Later on Rogers Sportsnet
Thursday September 8th 2011
v.
England v Wales
5:30pm E.T. - 2:30pm P.T. Euro 2012 Qualifying Setanta Sports Debut
Friday September 9th 2011
v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Colorado Rapids
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday September 10th 2011
v.
Sunderland v Chelsea
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Arsenal v Swansea City
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Stoke City v Liverpool
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Coventry City v Derby County
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Live

v.
Bolton v Manchester United
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
West Ham v Portsmouth
2:15pm E.T. - 11:15am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Marseille v Rennes
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Manchester City v Wigan
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Wolves v Tottenham
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Columbus Crew v Toronto FC
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
New York Red Bulls v Vancouver Whitecaps
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live

v.
Everton v Aston Villa
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut
Sunday September 11th 2011
v.
Celtic v Motherwell
5:45am E.T. - 2:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Norwich City v West Bromwich
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Fulham v Blackburn
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Dundee United v Rangers
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
PSG v Brest
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
PSG v Brest
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut
Tuesday September 13th 2011
v.
Borussia Dortmund v Arsenal
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Chelsea v Bayer Leverkusen
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Barcelona v AC Milan
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Colorado Rapids v Santos Laguna
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live
Wednesday September 14th 2011
v.
Benfica v Manchester United
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Manchester City v Napoli
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Dinamo Zagreb v Real Madrid
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Pumas v Toronto FC
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Gol TV Canada Live

v.
FC Dallas v Tauro
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Pumas v Toronto FC
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Sportsnet 1 Debut
Thursday September 15th 2011
TBA v TBA
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League

TBA v TBA
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League
Friday September 16th 2011
v.
Portland Timbers v New England Revolution
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday September 17th 2011
v.
Dunfermline v Hibernian
7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Blackburn v Arsenal
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Aston Villa v Newcastle
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Fulham v Manchester City
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Southampton v Birmingham City
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Live

v.
Toronto FC v Colorado Rapids
1:30pm E.T. - 10:30am P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live

v.
Everton v Wigan
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Bolton v Norwich City
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Wolves v QPR
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Vancouver Whitecaps
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Sunday September 18th 2011
v.
Swansea City v West Bromwich
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Sunderland v Stoke City
2:00am E.T. - 11:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Nottingham Forest v Derby County
5:30am E.T. - 2:30am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Rangers v Celtic
7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Tottenham v Liverpool
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League

v.
Manchester United v Chelsea
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Lyon v Marseille
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Manchester United v Chelsea
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League FOX Debut

v.
Lyon v Marseille
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut
Monday September 19th 2011
v.
Ipswich Town v Coventry City
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Live
Tuesday September 20th 2011
v.
Toronto FC v Tauro
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Seattle Sounders v Herediano
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Toronto FC v Tauro
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Sportsnet 1 Debut
Wednesday September 21st 2011
v.
FC Dallas v Pumas
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live
Friday September 23rd 2011
v.
Brighton & Hove v Leeds United
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Live

v.
Sporting Kansas City v Philadelphia Union
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday September 24th 2011
v.
Manchester City v Everton
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Arsenal v Bolton
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Liverpool v Wolves
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Watford v Nottingham Forest
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Live

v.
Stoke City v Manchester United
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Chelsea v Swansea City
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Dunfermline v Rangers
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Seattle Sounders
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Wigan v Tottenham
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Newcastle v Blackburn
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Chivas USA v Toronto FC
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live
Sunday September 25th 2011
v.
West Bromwich v Fulham
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Debut

v.
Cardiff City v Leicester City
8:15am E.T. - 5:15am P.T. NPower Championship Setanta Sports Live

v.
QPR v Aston Villa
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Celtic v Inverness
1:30pm E.T. - 10:30am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Debut
Monday September 26th 2011
v.
St.Johnstone v Hearts
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Scottish Premier League Setanta Sports Debut
Tuesday September 27th 2011
v.
CSKA Moscow v Inter
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Bayern Munich v Manchester City
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Manchester United v Basel
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Real Madrid v Ajax
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Toronto FC v Pumas
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Toronto FC v Pumas
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Sportsnet 1 Debut
Wednesday September 28th 2011
v.
Zenit v FC Porto
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Arsenal v Olympiacos
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Valencia v Chelsea
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
BATE v Barcelona
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Morelia
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Setanta Sports Live
Thursday September 29th 2011
TBA v TBA
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League

TBA v TBA
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League

v.
Philadelphia Union v DC United
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday October 1st 2011
v.
Everton v Liverpool
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Toronto FC v New York Red Bulls
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Sunday October 2nd 2011
v.
Bolton v Chelsea
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
Tottenham v Arsenal
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Setanta Sports Live

v.
PSG v Lyon
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Portland Timbers
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Tottenham v Arsenal
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League FOX Debut

v.
PSG v Lyon
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut
Tuesday October 4th 2011
v.
New York Red Bulls v Los Angeles Galaxy
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live
Thursday October 6th 2011
v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Real Salt Lake
9:30pm E.T. - 6:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live
Friday October 7th 2011
v.
Saint Lucia v Canada
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Tuesday October 11th 2011
v.
Canada v Puerto Rico
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Wednesday October 12th 2011
v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v DC United
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live
Friday October 14th 2011
v.
Colorado Rapids v Real Salt Lake
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday October 15th 2011
v.
Liverpool v Manchester United
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Chelsea v Everton
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Philadelphia Union v Toronto FC
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live

v.
FC Dallas v Vancouver Whitecaps
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Seattle Sounders v San Jose Earthquakes
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live
Sunday October 16th 2011
v.
Manchester City v Aston Villa
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Newcastle v Tottenham
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Chivas USA
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Tuesday October 18th 2011
v.
CSKA Moscow v Trabzonspor
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
FC Dallas v Toronto FC
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League Gol TV Canada Live
Wednesday October 19th 2011
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live
Thursday October 20th 2011
TBA v TBA
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League

TBA v TBA
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League

v.
New York Red Bulls v Philadelphia Union
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday October 22nd 2011
v.
Wolves v Swansea City
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Liverpool v Norwich City
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

v.
Toronto FC v New England Revolution
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Colorado Rapids
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live
Sunday October 23rd 2011
v.
Manchester United v Manchester City
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
QPR v Chelsea
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live
Wednesday October 26th 2011
TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Thursday October 27th 2011
TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Saturday October 29th 2011
v.
Everton v Manchester United
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Chelsea v Arsenal
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
West Bromwich v Liverpool
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Sunday October 30th 2011
v.
Tottenham v QPR
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Tuesday November 1st 2011
v.
Zenit v Shakhtar
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live
Wednesday November 2nd 2011
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Thursday November 3rd 2011
TBA v TBA
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League

TBA v TBA
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Saturday November 5th 2011
v.
Newcastle v Everton
8:45am E.T. - 5:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
QPR v Manchester City
1:30pm E.T. - 10:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Sunday November 6th 2011
v.
Wolves v Wigan
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Fulham v Tottenham
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs

TBA v TBA
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Major League Soccer Playoffs
Friday November 11th 2011
v.
Saint Kitts and Nevis v Canada
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Tuesday November 15th 2011
v.
Canada v Saint Kitts and Nevis
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Saturday November 19th 2011
v.
Norwich City v Arsenal
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Swansea City v Manchester United
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live
Sunday November 20th 2011
v.
Chelsea v Liverpool
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Chelsea v Liverpool
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League FOX Debut

TBA v TBA
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. MLS Cup FINAL TSN2 Live
Monday November 21st 2011
v.
Tottenham v Aston Villa
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live
Tuesday November 22nd 2011
v.
CSKA Moscow v Lille
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live
Wednesday November 23rd 2011
v.
Zenit v APOEL
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Rogers Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live
Saturday November 26th 2011
v.
Arsenal v Fulham
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Rogers Sportsnet Live
Sunday November 27th 2011
v.
Swansea City v Aston Villa
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Liverpool v Manchester City
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Marseille v PSG
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Marseille v PSG
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut

No comments: