Translate

Sunday

Monday November 28th 2011
v.
Figueirense v Corinthians
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Debut
Tuesday November 29th 2011
v.
Napoli v Juventus
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Arsenal v Manchester City
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Carling Cup Sportsnet World Live

v.
Barcelona v Rayo Vallecano
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Chelsea v Liverpool
5:15pm E.T. - 2:15pm P.T. Carling Cup Sportsnet World Debut
Wednesday November 30th 2011
v.
Celtic v Atletico Madrid
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Braga v Birmingham City
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Manchester United v Crystal Palace
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Carling Cup Sportsnet World Live

v.
Tottenham v PAOK
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Legia Warsaw v PSV Eindhoven
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Braga v Birmingham City
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Rennes v Udinese
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

TBA v TBA
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Colombian League Gol TV Canada Live
Thursday December 1st 2011
v.
Rubin Kazan v Shamrock Rovers
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Metalist v Austria Vienna
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Twente v Fulham
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
AEK Athens v Anderlecht
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Stoke City v Dynamo Kiev
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Sporting v Zurich
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
AEK Larnaca v Maccabi Haifa
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Vaslui v Lazio
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut
Friday December 2nd 2011
v.
Standard Liege v Hannover 96
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Schalke v Steaua Bucharest
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Euro 2012 Final Draw TSN - RDS Live
1:00pm E.T. - 10am P.T. Euro 2012 Post Draw Show TSN Live
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm E.T. Euro 2012 Draw Review Show TSN Live

v.
Maccabi Tel-Aviv v Besiktas
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Crystal Palace v Derby County
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live

v.
Genoa v AC Milan
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Salzburg v PSG
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Legia Warsaw v PSV Eindhoven
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Sporting v Zurich
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut
Saturday December 3rd 2011
v.
Athletic Bilbao v Slovan Bratislava
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Newcastle v Chelsea
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Manchester City v Norwich City
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Wigan v Arsenal
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Sporting Gijon v Real Madrid
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Bristol City v Middlesbrough
12:20pm E.T. - 9:20am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live

v.
Aston Villa v Manchester United
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Montpellier v Lorient
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport - TV5 Live

v.
Barcelona v Levante
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Hull City v Leicester City
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Inter v Udinese
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score - RAI Live

v.
Nice v Rennes
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Tottenham v Bolton
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
QPR v West Bromwich
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Blackburn v Swansea City
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Sunday December 4th 2011
v.
Sheffield United v Torquay United
3:30am E.T. - 12:30am P.T. FA Cup with Budweiser Sportsnet World Debut

v.
St.Mirren v Inverness
5:45am E.T. - 2:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Catania v Cagliari
6:30am E.T. - 3:30am P.T. Italian Serie A Fox Sports World Canada - RAI Live

v.
Dundee United v Celtic
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Fiorentina v Roma
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Live

v.
Juventus v Cesena
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Wolves v Sunderland
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
PSG v Auxerre
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Lazio v Novara
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Debut

v.
Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. A-League Fox Sports World Canada Debut

v.
Everton v Stoke City
1:30pm E.T. - 10:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Parma v Palermo
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A TLN - EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Parma v Palermo
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Lyon v Toulouse
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Lyon v Toulouse
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut
Monday December 5th 2011
v.
AFC Totton v Bristol Rovers
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. FA Cup with Budweiser Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Fulham v Liverpool
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live
Tuesday December 6th 2011
v.
Chelsea v Valencia
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Olympiacos v Arsenal
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet Live

v.
FC Porto v Zenit
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live
Wednesday December 7th 2011
v.
Basel v Manchester United
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Manchester City v Bayern Munich
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet Live

v.
Ajax v Real Madrid
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet 1 Live
Saturday December 10th 2011
v.
Southampton v Blackpool
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live

v.
Manchester United v Wolves
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Liverpool v QPR
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Arsenal v Everton
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Norwich City v Newcastle
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Debut

v.
Lecce v Lazio
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Barnsley v Ipswich Town
12:20pm E.T. - 9:20am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live

v.
Sochaux v PSG
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport - TV5 Live

v.
Reading v West Ham
2:15pm E.T. - 11:15am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Palermo v Cesena
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Inter v Fiorentina
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Live

v.
Marseille v Bordeaux
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Sporting v Nacional
3:30pm E.T. - 12:30am P.T. Liga Zon Sagres RTPI Live

v.
Real Madrid v Barcelona
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Swansea City v Fulham
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Bolton v Aston Villa
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
West Bromwich v Wigan
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Sunday December 11th 2011
v.
Hibernian v Rangers
5:45am E.T. - 2:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Sunderland v Blackburn
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Bologna v AC Milan
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Live

v.
Stoke City v Tottenham
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Lille v Dijon
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Stuttgart v Bayern Munich
11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Novara v Napoli
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A TLN - EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Novara v Napoli
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Lorient v Lyon
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Lorient v Lyon
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Celtic v Hearts
7:15pm E.T. - 4:15pm P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
St.Johnstone v Motherwell
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Monday December 12th 2011
v.
Roma v Juventus
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score - RAI Live

v.
Chelsea v Manchester City
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live
Tuesday December 13th 2011
v.
Genoa v Inter
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live
Wednesday December 14th 2011
v.
Lazio v Sporting
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live

TBA v TBA
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League
Thursday December 15th 2011
v.
Shamrock Rovers v Tottenham
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Udinese v Celtic
3:05pm E.T. - 12:05pm P.T. UEFA Europa League EuroWorld Sport Live
Saturday December 17th 2011
v.
Aberdeen v Hibernian
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Everton v Norwich City
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Newcastle v Swansea City
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live

v.
Chievo v Cagliari
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Wigan v Chelsea
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Marseille v Lorient
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport - TV5 Live

v.
AC Milan v Siena
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score - RAI Live

v.
Lyon v Evian-TG
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
FC Porto v Maritimo
3:30pm E.T. - 12:30am P.T. Liga Zon Sagres RTPI Live

v.
Sevilla v Real Madrid
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Wolves v Stoke City
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Fulham v Bolton
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Blackburn v West Bromwich
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Sunday December 18th 2011
v.
Hearts v Dunfermline
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
QPR v Manchester United
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Cesena v Inter
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Live

v.
Aston Villa v Liverpool
9:05am E.T. - 6:05am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Bordeaux v Sochaux
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Juventus v Novara
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Debut

v.
Manchester City v Arsenal
11:10am E.T. - 8:10am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Tottenham v Sunderland
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Lazio v Udinese
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A TLN - EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Lazio v Udinese
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
PSG v Lille
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Ligue 1 Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
PSG v Lille
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. French Ligue 1 EuroWorld Sport Debut

v.
Portsmouth v Southampton
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Debut
Monday December 19th 2011
v.
Crystal Palace v Birmingham City
2:45pm E.T. -11:45am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live
Tuesday December 20th 2011
v.
Siena v Fiorentina
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A Fox Sports World Canada - RAI Live

v.
Blackburn v Bolton
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Cagliari v AC Milan
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A Fox Sports World Canada Live

v.
Wolves v Norwich City
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Wednesday December 21st 2011
v.
Udinese v Juventus
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score - RAI Live

v.
Manchester City v Stoke City
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Inter v Lecce
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A The Score Live

v.
Fulham v Manchester United
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Everton v Swansea City
4:45pm E.T. - 1:45pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Newcastle v West Bromwich
6:30pm E.T. - 3:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Aston Villa v Arsenal
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
QPR v Sunderland
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Wigan v Liverpool
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet 1 Debut
Thursday December 22nd 2011
v.
Tottenham v Chelsea
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live
Saturday December 24th 2011
v.
St.Mirren v Rangers
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Dundee United v Hibernian
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Monday December 26th 2011
v.
Chelsea v Fulham
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Manchester United v Wigan
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live

v.
Liverpool v Blackburn
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Birmingham City v West Ham
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live

v.
Stoke City v Aston Villa
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Sunderland v Everton
5:30pm E.T. - 2:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Arsenal v Wolves
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
West Bromwich v Manchester City
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet 1 Debut
Tuesday December 27th 2011
v.
Bolton v Newcastle
12:30am E.T. - 9:30pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Swansea City v QPR
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Norwich City v Tottenham
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live
Wednesday December 28th 2011
v.
Celtic v Rangers
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Hibernian v Inverness
4:45pm E.T. - 1:45pm P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Friday December 30th 2011
v.
Liverpool v Newcastle
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live
Saturday December 31st 2011
v.
Leicester City v Portsmouth
7:15am E.T. - 4:15am P.T. NPower Championship Sportsnet World Live

v.
Manchester United v Blackburn
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Chelsea v Aston Villa
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Arsenal v QPR
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Bolton v Wolves
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Swansea City v Tottenham
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Stoke City v Wigan
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut

v.
Norwich City v Fulham
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut
Sunday January 1st 2012
v.
West Bromwich v Everton
7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Sunderland v Manchester City
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live
Monday January 2nd 2012
v.
Fulham v Arsenal
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live
Saturday January 7th 2012
v.
Siena v Lazio
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Inter v Parma
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Real Madrid v Granada
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada

v.
Espanyol v Barcelona
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada
Sunday January 8th 2012
v.
Udinese v Cesena
6:30am E.T. - 3:30am P.T. Italian Serie A Fox Sports World Canada - RAI Live

v.
Palermo v Napoli
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A TLN - EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Palermo v Napoli
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live
Saturday January 14th 2012
v.
Catania v Roma
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Barcelona v Real Betis
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada

v.
Mallorca v Real Madrid
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada
Sunday January 15th 2012
v.
Lazio v Atalanta
6:30am E.T. - 3:30am P.T. Italian Serie A Fox Sports World Canada - RAI Live

v.
Newcastle v QPR
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Swansea City v Arsenal
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
AC Milan v Inter
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A TLN - EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
AC Milan v Inter
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live
Monday January 16th 2012
v.
Napoli v Bologna
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v.
Wigan v Manchester City
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live
Friday January 20th 2012
v.
Borussia Monchengladbach v Bayern Munich
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live
Saturday January 21st 2012
v.
Norwich City v Chelsea
7:45am E.T. - 4:45am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Bolton v Liverpool
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live

v.
Real Madrid v Athletic Bilbao
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada

v.
Malaga v Barcelona
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Liga BBVA Gol TV Canada
Sunday January 22nd 2012
v.
Manchester City v Tottenham
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

v.
Arsenal v Manchester United
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live

No comments: