Translate

Thursday

Friday June 8th 2012
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Opening Ceremonies TSN Live

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
Cuba v Canada
1:30pm E.T. - 10:30am P.T. World Cup Qualifying Sportsnet Live
Commentators - Gerry Dobson & Craig Forrest

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS2 Live
TSN Commmentator - Steve Bower (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN Debut

v.
11:30pm E.T. - 8:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS Debut
v.
v.
Saturday June 9th 2012
v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 - RDS2 Live
TSN2 Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS2 Live
TSN Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

v.
Brazil v Argentina
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. FIFA International Friendly Gol TV Canada Live
Commentators - Juan Arango & George Metellus

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut

v.
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut
v.
v.
Sunday June 10th 2012
v.
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS Debut
v.
v.

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS2 Live
TSN Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)
v.
v.

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS2 Live
TSN Commmentator - Steve Bower (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
Nautico v Botafogo
5:30pm E.T. - 2:30pm P.T. Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Houston Dynamo
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN Debut

v.
11:30pm E.T. - 8:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS Debut
v.
v.
Monday June 11th 2012
v.
France v England
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN Debut

v.
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut
v.
v.
Tuesday June 12th 2012
v.
Greece v Czech Republic
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Steve Bower (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator -Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.

v.
Canada v Honduras
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. World Cup Qualifying Sportsnet 1 Live
Commentators - Gerry Dobson & Craig Forrest

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut

v.
Greece v Czech Republic
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut

v.
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut
Wednesday June 13th 2012
v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut

v.
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut
Thursday June 14th 2012
v.
Midnight E.T. - 9pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Steve Bower (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

v.
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS2 Debut

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut

v.
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS2 Debut

v.
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut
Friday June 15th 2012
v.
Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut

v.
Noon E.T. - 9am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.
Saturday June 16th 2012
v.
Greece v Russia
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 - RDS2 Live
TSN2 Commmentator - Steve Bower (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.
Radio - TSN.ca

v.
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS Debut

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Colorado Rapids
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Montreal Impact v Seattle Sounders
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Sporting Kansas City v Toronto FC
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

9:30pm E.T. - 6:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut
Sunday June 17th 2012
v.
Portugal v Netherlands
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.


v.
Portugal v Netherlands
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 CTV - RDS2 Live
CTV Commmentator -John Helm (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.
Radio - TSN.ca

10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut

v.
Portugal v Netherlands
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut

v.
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS Debut
Monday June 18th 2012
v.
12:30am E.T. - 9:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 Debut

v.
Croatia v Spain
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 - RDS2 Live
TSN2 Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.
Radio - TSN.ca

v.
Croatia v Spain
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.
Radio - TSN.ca

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Steve Bower (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)
v.
v.

v.
Croatia v Spain
4:45pm E.T. - 1:45pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN Debut
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)
v.
v.

v.
4:45pm E.T. - 1:45pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TLN en Espanol Debut
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
v.
v.

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Tonight TSN2 Debut

v.
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 RDS2 Debut
Tuesday June 19th 2012
v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN - RDS2 Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS2 Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.

v.
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 TSN2 - RDS Live
TSN2 Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)
v.
v.
Radio - TSN.ca
Wednesday June 20th 2012
v.
Houston Dynamo v Toronto FC
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS2 Live

v.
Chivas USA v Montreal Impact
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v New York Red Bulls
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live
Thursday June 21st 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
Friday June 22nd 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentators - Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
Saturday June 23rd 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)

v.
Toronto FC v New England Revolution
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Montreal Impact v Houston Dynamo
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Vancouver Whitecaps
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live
Sunday June 24th 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Quarter-Finals TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
Wednesday June 27th 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Semi-Finals TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - David Woods (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Semi-Finals TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Semi-Finals TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)

v.
Montreal Impact v Toronto FC
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live
Thursday June 28th 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Semi-Finals TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - Tony Jones (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Semi-Finals TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 Semi-Finals TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
Saturday June 30th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v New York Red Bulls
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 - Ontario Live

v.
DC United v Montreal Impact
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
San Jose Earthquakes v Los Angeles Galaxy
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live
Sunday July 1st 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 FINAL TSN - RDS Live
TSN Commmentator - John Helm (English)
RDS Commentators - Michel Y. Lacroix, Patrick Leduc, Claudine Douville & Jean Gounelle (French)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 FINAL TLN Live
Commentators - Antonio Giorgi & Alf DeBlasis (Italian)

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 FINAL TLN en Espanol Live
Commentators Jose Antonio Noriega & Jorge Ramos (Spanish)
Wednesday July 4th 2012
v.
Montreal Impact v Sporting Kansas City
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live

v.
FC Dallas v Toronto FC
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live

v.
Colorado Rapids v Vancouver Whitecaps
9:30pm E.T. - 6:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live
Saturday July 7th 2012
v.
Chivas USA v Vancouver Whitecaps
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live

v.
Seattle Sounders v Colorado Rapids
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Sunday July 8th 2012
v.
Philadelphia Union v Toronto FC
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS2 Live

v.
Montreal Impact v Columbus Crew
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Wednesday July 11th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Vancouver Whitecaps
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live
Saturday July 14th 2012
v.
Philadelphia Union v Montreal Impact
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
New England Revolution v Toronto FC
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Chicago Fire v Vancouver Whitecaps
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live

v.
Portland Timbers v Los Angeles Galaxy
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Sunday July 15th 2012
v.
New York Red Bulls v Seattle Sounders
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live
Wednesday July 18th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Colorado Rapids
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 - Ontario Live

v.
Montreal Impact v New England Revolution
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Los Angeles Galaxy
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live
Saturday July 21st 2012
v.
New York Red Bulls v Philadelphia Union
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live

v.
Houston Dynamo v Montreal Impact
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Sunday July 22nd 2012
v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v San Jose Earthquakes
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Wednesday July 25th 2012
v.
MLS All Stars v Chelsea
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer All Star Game TSN Live
Friday July 27th 2012
v.
Real Salt Lake v Vancouver Whitecaps
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer City TV Vancouver Live
Saturday July 28th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Houston Dynamo
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Montreal Impact v New York Red Bulls
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live