Translate

Saturday

Saturday July 14th 2012
v.
Canada v New Zealand
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Pre-Olympic Friendly EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Brazil v Colombia
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Pre-Olympic Friendly EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Sweden v Spain
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. UEFA Women's Under 19 FINAL Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Philadelphia Union v Montreal Impact
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
New England Revolution v Toronto FC
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Chicago Fire v Vancouver Whitecaps
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live

v.
Portland Timbers v Los Angeles Galaxy
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Sunday July 15th 2012
v.
New York Red Bulls v Seattle Sounders
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada - RDS2 Live

v.
Greece v Spain
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. UEFA Under 19 Championship FINAL Gol TV Canada Debut

v.
Internacional v Santos
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Debut
Monday July 16th 2012
v.
Monaco v Newcastle
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Club Friendly Gol TV Canada Live
Tuesday July 17th 2012
v.
New Zealand v Colombia
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Pre-Olympic Friendly EuroWorld Sport Live

v.
Canada v Brazil
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Pre-Olympic Friendly EuroWorld Sport Live
Wednesday July 18th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Colorado Rapids
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 - Ontario Live

v.
Montreal Impact v New England Revolution
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Los Angeles Galaxy
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live
Thursday July 19th 2012
v.
Flamengo v Corinthians
1:00am E.T. - 10:00pm P.T. Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Debut

v.
Monaco v Sivasspor
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Club Friendly Gol TV Canada Live

v.
FC Edmonton v Tampa Bay Rowdies
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. North American Soccer League Gol TV Canada Debut
Saturday July 21st 2012
v.
New York Red Bulls v Philadelphia Union
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live

v.
Toronto FC v Liverpool
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge Sportsnet Live

v.
Houston Dynamo v Montreal Impact
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Sunday July 22nd 2012
v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v San Jose Earthquakes
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v San Jose Earthquakes
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Chelsea v PSG
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN - RDS2 Live
Tuesday July 24th 2012
v.
Montreal Impact v Lyon
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Club Friendly TVA Sports Live
Wednesday July 25th 2012
TBA v TBA
10:30am E.T. - 7:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Great Britain v New Zealand
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Japan v Canada
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live

v.
Japan v Canada
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer RDS Live

v.
Japan v Canada
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live

v.
USA v France
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Cameroon v Brazil
1:45pm E.T. - 10:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Sweden v South Africa
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Colombia v North Korea
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
MLS All Stars v Chelsea
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer All Star Game TSN - RDS Live
Thursday July 26th 2012
v.
Spain v Japan
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Mexico v South Korea
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Honduras v Morocco
9:45am E.T. - 6:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
UAE v Uruguay
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Gabon v Switzerland
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Belarus v New Zealand
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Brazil v Egypt
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Great Britain v Senegal
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 EURO 2012 Symphony Special TSN Debut
Friday July 27th 2012
v.
Real Salt Lake v Vancouver Whitecaps
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer City TV Vancouver Live
Saturday July 28th 2012
v.
Japan v Sweden
8:20am E.T. - 5:20am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
New Zealand v Brazil
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Canada v South Africa
9:45am E.T. - 6:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer CTV Live

v.
Canada v South Africa
9:45am E.T. - 6:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer RDS Live

v.
USA v Colombia
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live

v.
USA v Colombia
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer RDS Live

v.
Great Britain v Cameroon
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
France v North Korea
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Toronto FC v Houston Dynamo
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Chelsea v AC Milan
6:00pm E.T. - 3:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge

v.
Montreal Impact v New York Red Bulls
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
DC United v PSG
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. World Football Challenge
Sunday July 29th 2012
v.
Brazil v Belarus
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Mexico v Gabon
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Egypt v New Zealand
9:45am E.T. - 6:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Senegal v Uruguay
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Spain v Honduras
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Omni 1 Live

v.
Spain v Honduras
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer RDS Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
South Korea v Switzerland
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Japan v Morocco
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Great Britain v UAE
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Omni 1 Live

v.
Great Britain v UAE
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer V Live
Tuesday July 31st 2012
v.
Japan v South Africa
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Canada v Sweden
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live

v.
Canada v Sweden
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer V Live

v.
USA v North Korea
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live

v.
France v Colombia
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
New Zealand v Cameroon
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer

v.
Great Britain v Brazil
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live
Wednesday August 1st 2012
v.
Brazil v New Zealand
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Egypt v Belarus
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Mexico v Switzerland
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
South Korea v Gabon
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Japan v Honduras
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Spain v Morocco
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live

v.
Spain v Morocco
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Omni 1 Live

v.
Senegal v UAE
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer

v.
Great Britain v Uruguay
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer RDS2 Live

v.
Toronto FC v CD Aguila
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League
Thursday August 2nd 2012
v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Real Madrid
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN2 Live
Friday August 3rd 2012
TBA v TBA
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals OLN Live

TBA v TBA
8:10am E.T. - 5:10am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live (Joined in Progress)

TBA v TBA
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals RDS Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals OLN Live

TBA v TBA
2:55pm E.T. - 11:55am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live (Joined in Progress)
Saturday August 4th 2012
TBA v TBA
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
8:15am E.T. - 5:15am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals TSN Live (Joined in Progress)

TBA v TBA
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals OLN Live

TBA v TBA
11:10am E.T. - 8:10am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals RDS Live (Joined in Progress)

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals TSN Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals RDS Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals Omni 1 Live

TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals TSN Live

TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals Omni 1 Live

v.
Montreal Impact v Philadelphia Union
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
Chicago Fire v Toronto FC
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live
Sunday August 5th 2012
v.
Real Madrid v Santos Laguna
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN2 Live
Monday August 6th 2012
TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals TSN Live (Joined in Progress)
Tuesday August 7th 2012
TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals Sportsnet Live
Wednesday August 8th 2012
v.
Real Madrid v AC Milan
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN2 Live
Thursday August 9th 2012
TBA v TBA
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match CTV Live

TBA v TBA
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match RDS Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer FINAL TSN Live
Friday August 10th 2012
TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match V Live

v.
New York Red Bulls v Houston Dynamo
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday August 11th 2012
TBA v TBA
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL CTV Live

TBA v TBA
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL V Live

TBA v TBA
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL Omni 1 Live

TBA v TBA
10:45am E.T. - 7:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL RDS2 Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
Real Madrid v Celtic
1:30pm E.T. - 10:30am P.T. World Football Challenge

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Real Salt Lake
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer City TV Vancouver Live

v.
Columbus Crew v Toronto FC
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live
Sunday August 12th 2012
v.
Chelsea v Manchester City
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. FA Community Shield Sportsnet World Live

v.
New England Revolution v Montreal Impact
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Wednesday August 15th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Portland Timbers
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v FC Dallas
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live
Saturday August 18th 2012
v.
Seattle Sounders v Vancouver Whitecaps
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Toronto FC v Sporting Kansas City
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Montreal Impact v San Jose Earthquakes
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Sunday August 19th 2012
v.
DC United v Philadelphia Union
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live
Monday August 20th 2012
v.
Argentina v Canada
6:00am E.T. - 3:00am P.T. 2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup CBC Live
Thursday August 23rd 2012
v.
Norway v Canada
6:00am E.T. - 3:00am P.T. 2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup CBC Live
Saturday August 25th 2012
v.
Montreal Impact v DC United
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Houston Dynamo v Toronto FC
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Portland Timbers v Vancouver Whitecaps
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Sunday August 26th 2012
v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v FC Dallas
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live

v.
Sporting Kansas City v New York Red Bulls
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live
Monday August 27th 2012
v.
Canada v North Korea
6:00am E.T. - 3:00am P.T. 2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup CBC Live
Tuesday August 28th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Santos Laguna
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League
Friday August 31st 2012
v.
Atletico Madrid v Chelsea
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Super Cup Sportsnet Live

No comments: