Translate

Saturday

Sunday July 22nd 2012
v.
Neza v Altamira
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Liga de Ascenso Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Athletic Bilbao v Slask Wroclaw
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Polish Masters 3rd Place match Gol TV Canada Debut

v.
PSV Eindhoven v Benfica
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. Polish Masters FINAL Gol TV Canada Debut

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v San Jose Earthquakes
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Pregame Show : 6:30pm E.T. - 3:30pm P.T.

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v San Jose Earthquakes
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live
Pregame Show : 6:30pm E.T. - 3:30pm P.T.

v.
Chelsea v PSG
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN - RDS2 Live
Tuesday July 24th 2012
v.
Montreal Impact v Lyon
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Club Friendly TVA Sports Live
Wednesday July 25th 2012
v.
Shanghai Shenhua v Manchester United
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Club Friendly The Score Live
Replay : 9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T.

v.
Great Britain v New Zealand
10:30am E.T. - 7:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Japan v Canada
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live
Pregame Show : 11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T.

v.
Japan v Canada
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer RDS Live

v.
Japan v Canada
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live
Pregame Show : 11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T.

v.
Borussia Monchengladbach v 1860 Munich
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Club Friendly Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Fenerbahce v Wisla Krakow
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. Club Friendly Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Colombia v North Korea
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Sweden v South Africa
4:15pm E.T. - 1:15pm P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Debut

v.
MLS All Stars v Chelsea
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer All Star Game TSN - RDS Live

v.
Gremio v Fluminense
8:45pm E.T. - 5:45pm P.T. Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Live
Thursday July 26th 2012
v.
Spain v Japan
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Gabon v Switzerland
11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Club Friendly Gol TV Canada Debut

v.
Brazil v Egypt
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. UEFA Euro 2012 EURO 2012 Symphony Special TSN Debut
Friday July 27th 2012
v.
Real Salt Lake v Vancouver Whitecaps
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer City TV Vancouver Live
Saturday July 28th 2012
v.
Japan v Sweden
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

TBA v.
TBA v Manchester United
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Club Friendly The Score Live
Replay : 4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T.

v.
Japan v Sweden
8:20am E.T. - 5:20am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
Canada v South Africa
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Canada v South Africa
9:45am E.T. - 6:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer CTV Live

v.
Canada v South Africa
9:45am E.T. - 6:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer RDS Live

v.
USA v Colombia
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live

v.
USA v Colombia
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer RDS Live

v.
Great Britain v Cameroon
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Montpellier v Lyon
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. French Super Cup TV5 Live

v.
Toronto FC v Houston Dynamo
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Montreal Impact v New York Red Bulls
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Sunday July 29th 2012
v.
Brazil v Belarus
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Senegal v Uruguay
11:45am E.T. - 8:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Senegal v Uruguay
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Omni 1 Live

v.
Senegal v Uruguay
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer RDS Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
Brazil v Belarus
12:40pm E.T. - 9:40am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer OLN Debut

v.
Great Britain v UAE
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Omni 1 Live

v.
Great Britain v UAE
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer V Live
Tuesday July 31st 2012
v.
Canada v Sweden
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live

v.
Canada v Sweden
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer V Live

v.
USA v North Korea
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live

v.
France v Colombia
12:15pm E.T. - 9:15am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Great Britain v Brazil
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer TSN Live

v.
Great Britain v Brazil
3:30pm E.T. - 12:30pm P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
New York Red Bulls v Tottenham
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Club Friendly TSN2 Live
Wednesday August 1st 2012
v.
Mexico v Switzerland
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Sportsnet Live

v.
Spain v Morocco
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer OLN Live

v.
Spain v Morocco
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Omni 1 Live

v.
Spain v Morocco
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live

v.
Great Britain v Uruguay
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer RDS2 Live

v.
Senegal v UAE
3:50pm E.T. - 12:50pm P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer MSNBC Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
Toronto FC v CD Aguila
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League
Thursday August 2nd 2012
v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Real Madrid
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN2 Live
Friday August 3rd 2012
TBA v TBA
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals OLN Live

TBA v TBA
8:10am E.T. - 5:10am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live (Joined in Progress)

TBA v TBA
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals RDS Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals OLN Live

TBA v TBA
2:55pm E.T. - 11:55am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live (Joined in Progress)
Saturday August 4th 2012
TBA v TBA
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals MSNBC Live

TBA v TBA
8:15am E.T. - 5:15am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals TSN Live (Joined in Progress)

TBA v TBA
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals OLN Live

TBA v TBA
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals MSNBC Live

v.
Brighton v Chelsea
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Club Friendly Gol TV Canada Live

TBA v TBA
11:10am E.T. - 8:10am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals RDS Live (Joined in Progress)

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals TSN Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals RDS Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals Omni 1 Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals MSNBC Live

TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals TSN Live

TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals Omni 1 Live

TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Quarter-finals MSNBC Live

v.
Montreal Impact v Philadelphia Union
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
Chicago Fire v Toronto FC
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
FC Edmonton v Minnesota Stars
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. North American Soccer League CBC Live
Please Note : The game will be available to all CBC viewers in Alberta north of Red Deer.
Sunday August 5th 2012
v.
Valerenga v Manchester United
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Club Friendly The Score Live
Replay : 2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T.

v.
Real Madrid v Santos Laguna
11:00pm E.T. - 8:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN2 Live
Monday August 6th 2012
TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals TSN Live (Joined in Progress)
Tuesday August 7th 2012
TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals V Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer Semi-finals Sportsnet Live
Wednesday August 8th 2012
v.
Barcelona v Manchester United
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. Club Friendly The Score Live
Replay : 9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T.

v.
Real Madrid v AC Milan
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. World Football Challenge TSN2 Live
Thursday August 9th 2012
TBA v TBA
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match CTV Live

TBA v TBA
8:00am E.T. - 5:00am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match RDS Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Women's Olympic Soccer FINAL TSN Live
Friday August 10th 2012
TBA v TBA
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match MSNBC Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match Sportsnet Live

TBA v TBA
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer 3rd Place Match V Live

v.
New York Red Bulls v Houston Dynamo
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday August 11th 2012
TBA v TBA
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL CTV Live

TBA v TBA
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL V Live

TBA v TBA
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL Omni 1 Live

TBA v TBA
10:45am E.T. - 7:45am P.T. Men's Olympic Soccer FINAL RDS2 Live (Joined in Progress)

v.
FC Porto v Academica
3:45pm E.T. - 12:45pm P.T. Portuguese Super Cup RTPI Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Real Salt Lake
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer City TV Vancouver Live

v.
Columbus Crew v Toronto FC
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live
Sunday August 12th 2012
v.
Chelsea v Manchester City
8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. FA Community Shield Sportsnet World Live

v.
Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund
2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T. German Super Cup

v.
New England Revolution v Montreal Impact
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Wednesday August 15th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Portland Timbers
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v FC Dallas
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live
Saturday August 18th 2012
v.
Seattle Sounders v Vancouver Whitecaps
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Toronto FC v Sporting Kansas City
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Montreal Impact v San Jose Earthquakes
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live
Sunday August 19th 2012
v.
DC United v Philadelphia Union
5:00pm E.T. - 2:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live

v.
Juventus v Napoli
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. Italian Super Cup
Monday August 20th 2012
v.
Argentina v Canada
6:00am E.T. - 3:00am P.T. 2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup CBC Live
Thursday August 23rd 2012
v.
Norway v Canada
6:00am E.T. - 3:00am P.T. 2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup CBC Live

v.
Barcelona v Real Madrid
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Spanish Super Cup 1st Leg
Saturday August 25th 2012
v.
Montreal Impact v DC United
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS Live

v.
Houston Dynamo v Toronto FC
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Portland Timbers v Vancouver Whitecaps
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Sunday August 26th 2012
v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v FC Dallas
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live

v.
Sporting Kansas City v New York Red Bulls
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live
Monday August 27th 2012
v.
Canada v North Korea
6:00am E.T. - 3:00am P.T. 2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup CBC Live
Tuesday August 28th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Santos Laguna
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League
Wednesday August 29th 2012
v.
Real Madrid v Barcelona
4:30pm E.T. - 1:30pm P.T. Spanish Super Cup 2nd Leg
Friday August 31st 2012
v.
Atletico Madrid v Chelsea
2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. UEFA Super Cup Sportsnet Live
Saturday September 1st 2012
v.
Columbus Crew v Montreal Impact
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
Sporting Kansas City v Toronto FC
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet 1 Live

v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Vancouver Whitecaps
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live
Friday September 7th 2012
v.
Canada v Panama
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Tuesday September 11th 2012
v.
Panama v Canada
TBA E.T. - TBA P.T. World Cup Qualifying
Wednesday September 12th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Chicago Fire
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS2 Live
Friday September 14th 2012
v.
Sporting Kansas City v Houston Dynamo
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live
Saturday September 15th 2012
v.
Toronto FC v Philadelphia Union
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live

v.
Portland Timbers v Seattle Sounders
3:30pm E.T. - 12:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer NBC Live

v.
Chicago Fire v Montreal Impact
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TVA Sports Live

v.
FC Dallas v Vancouver Whitecaps
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Thursday September 20th 2012
v.
Philadelphia Union v DC United
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live
Saturday September 22nd 2012
v.
Montreal Impact v Sporting Kansas City
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS Live

v.
Real Salt Lake v Portland Timbers
8:00pm E.T. - 5:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live

v.
Los Angeles Galaxy v Toronto FC
10:30pm E.T. - 7:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN - RDS2 Live
Sunday September 23rd 2012
v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Colorado Rapids
7:30pm E.T. - 4:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer Sportsnet Pacific Live
Tuesday September 25th 2012
v.
CD Aguila v Toronto FC
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T. CONCACAF Champions League
Friday September 28th 2012
v.
Sporting Kansas City v Chicago Fire
8:30pm E.T. - 5:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 Live
Saturday September 29th 2012
v.
New York Red Bulls v Toronto FC
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer Gol TV Canada Live

v.
Vancouver Whitecaps v Seattle Sounders
9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN2 - RDS2 Live