Translate

Thursday


Friday February 8th 2013


v. 


 Dorados v U.Guadalajara
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T.  Liga  Ascenso Gol TV Canada Live 


Saturday February 9th 2013


v. 


Inverness v Celtic
 7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. Scottish Premier League Sportsnet World Live

 v. 

Tottenham v Newcastle
 7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN Live


 v. 

Tottenham v Newcastle
 7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League RDS Live


  v. 


Borussia Dortmund v Hamburg
 9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live




  v. 

Sunderland v Arsenal 
 10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet Live



  v. 


 Chelsea v Wigan 
 10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live




  v. 


Norwich City v Fulham 

 10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet 1 Live


v. 

Juventus v Fiorentina


Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live



  v. 


Southampton v Manchester City

 12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet  Live



  v. 


Bayern Munich v Schalke 1904
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live



v. 


Guarani v Sao Paulo

 2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T.  Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Live 



v. 

Lazio v Napoli 


2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

  v. 

Swansea City v QPR
 7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut


  v. 

Stoke City v Reading
8:45pm E.T. - 5:45pm P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut


Sunday February 10th 2013




v. 


Parma v Genoa

6:30am E.T. - 3:30am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live



v. 

Aston Villa v West Ham
 8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live


v. 



Sampdoria v Roma

9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live


v. 


Manchester United v Everton
 11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live


  v. 


Freiburg v Fortuna Dusseldorf
11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live


v. 


Santos v Paulista

 2:00pm E.T. - 11:00am P.T.  Brazil Serie A Gol TV Canada Live 



v. 

Inter v Chievo 

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v. 



FC Porto v Olhanense 

3:15pm E.T. - 12:15pm P.T. Liga Zon Sagres RTPI Live


v. 

Neza  v Merida
4:00pm E.T. - 1:00pm P.T.  Liga  Ascenso Gol TV Canada Live






Monday February 11th 2013






v. 


 Liverpool v West Bromwich 
 3:00pm E.T. -  Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN Live




Tuesday February 12th 2013






v. 


Celtic v Juventus 
 2:45pm E.T. -  11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet Live


v. 


Celtic v Juventus 

 2:45pm E.T. -  11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League TVA Sports Live



v. 


Valencia v PSG 

2:45pm E.T. -  11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live



v. 

Leicester City v Huddersfield
7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. FA Cup Sportsnet World Debut




Wednesday February 13th 2013






v. 


Real Madrid v Manchester United
 2:45pm E.T. -  11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet Live


v. 


Real Madrid v Manchester United
 2:45pm E.T. -  11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League TVA Sports Live



v. 



Shakhtar v Borussia Dortmund

2:45pm E.T. -  11:45am P.T. UEFA Champions League Sportsnet World Live



Thursday February 14th 2013


 v. 


Zenit v Liverpool

Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet World Live


 v. 


Sparta Prague v Chelsea

1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet Live


 v. 


Bayer Leverkusen v Benfica

1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet 1 Live



 v. 


Tottenham v Lyon

3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet Live


 v. 


Newcastle v Metalist

3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet 1 Live


 v. 



Newcastle v Metalist

3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet World Live


 v. 


Napoli v Viktoria Plzen

7:00pm E.T. - 4:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet World Debut



 v. 

Dynamo Kiev v Bordeaux

9:00pm E.T. - 6:00pm P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet World Debut







Friday February 15th 2013


 v. 

Borussia Monchengladbach v Lazio

Midnight E.T. - 9:00pm P.T. (Thursday) UEFA Europa League Sportsnet World Debut


 v. 


Atletico Madrid v Rubin Kazan

1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. UEFA Europa League Sportsnet World Debut




  v. 


Wolfsburg v Bayern Munich
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live


v. 


AC Milan v Parma

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v. 


U.Guadalajara  v Celaya
10:00pm E.T. - 7:00pm P.T.  Liga  Ascenso Gol TV Canada Live




Saturday February 16th 2013















 v. 

Luton v Millwall
 7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T.FA Cup Sportsnet World Live



  v. 


Hamburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
 9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live




v. 


Arsenal v Blackburn
10:00am E.T. - 7:00am P.T. FA Cup Sportsnet World Live




v. 


Chievo v Palermo 


Noon E.T. - 9:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live







  v. 



Borussia Dortmund v Eintracht Frankfurt
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live






v. 


Oldham v Everton
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. FA Cup Sportsnet World Live


v. 

Marseille v Valenciennes
1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. French Ligue 1 Live


v. 

Roma v Juventus 

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live




Sunday February 17th 2013






v. 


Chelsea v Brentford
7:00am E.T. - 4:00am P.T. FA Cup Sportsnet World Live


v. 


Manchester City v Leeds United
9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. FA Cup Sportsnet World Live




v. 



Napoli v Sampdoria

9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

  v. 

Nurnberg v Hannover 96
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live



 v. 

Leicester City/Huddersfield v Wigan 
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. FA Cup Sportsnet World Live


  v. 


Hoffenheim v Stuttgart
11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live



v. 

Fiorentina v Inter

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live


Monday February 18th 2013

v. 

Siena v Lazio

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

Friday February 22nd 2013 


 v. 


Freiburg v Eintracht Frankfurt 
 2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live



Saturday February 23rd 2013


 v. 

Fulham v Stoke City

 7:30am E.T. - 4:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN2 Live



  v. 



Bayern Munich v Werder Bremen
 9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live



 v. 


Schalke 1904 v Fortuna Dusseldorf
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live


v. 

Palermo v Genoa


2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live
Sunday February 24th 2013

v. 


Sampdoria v Chievo

6:30am E.T. - 3:30am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live



v. 

Manchester City v Chelsea
 8:30am E.T. - 5:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live


v. 



Juventus v Siena

9:00am E.T. - 6:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

  v. 


Borussia Monchegladbach v Borussia Dortmund
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live






v. 


Newcastle v Southampton 
 11:00am E.T. - 8:00am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Debut


  v. 

Greuther Furth v Bayer Leverkusen
11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live



v. 

Inter v  AC Milan

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live



Monday February 25th 2013

v. 

Udinese v Napoli

1:00pm E.T. - 10:00am P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

v. 

Lazio v Pescara

3:00pm E.T. - Noon  P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live




 v. 

West Ham v Tottenham

3:00pm E.T. - Noon P.T. Barclays Premier League TSN Live






Friday March 1st 2013



  v. 


Eintracht Frankfurt v Borussia Monchengladbach
2:30pm E.T. - 11:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live


v. 

Napoli v Juventus

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am  P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live



Saturday March 2nd 2013 



 v. 


Borussia Dortmund v Hannover 96
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live

  v. 


Wigan v Liverpool 

 12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet  Live


 v. 


Bayer Leverkusen v Stuttgart
12:30pm E.T. - 9:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live




v. 

AC Milan v Lazio

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am  P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live




  v. 


Vancouver Whitecaps v Toronto FC

6:30pm E.T. - 3:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer TSN Live

  v. 


Vancouver Whitecaps v Toronto FC

6:30pm E.T. - 3:30pm P.T. Major League Soccer RDS2 Live



Sunday March 3rd 2013


v. 


Torino v Palermo

6:30am E.T. - 3:30am  P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live


 v. 


Hoffenheim v Bayern Munich
9:30am E.T. - 6:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live


 v. 

Tottenham v Arsenal
11:00am E.T. - 8:00am  P.T. Barclays Premier League Sportsnet World Live



 v. 


Fortuna Dusseldorf v Mainz
11:30am E.T. - 8:30am P.T. German Bundesliga Gol TV Canada Live

v. 


Roma v Genoa

2:45pm E.T. - 11:45am  P.T. Italian Serie A RAI Live

2 comments:

Marcus Louison said...

Great to have this site back up and running Andy!!

Marcus Louison said...

Great to have this site back up and running Andy!!